Online: Dolpopa Recitation Club

In celebration of Dolpopa’s Paranirvana, Rafa Lobsang Dorje from Suchandra Institute will facilitate an 7-Week online Recitation Club. Join our international community to read together the first part of Dolpopa’s THE MOUNTAIN’S DHARMA, meditate on Dolpopa’s Guruyoga and other prayers.

No admission fee. Donations are welcome.

Language: English.

You can come to all the sessions or drop-in. In order to facilitate the organization we ask you register below or by emailing: office@suchandra.org
You can get a copy to read along from: https://read.dzokden.org/5f89c77b5d0c393c5b1b9f34.html?lang=en

Dolpopa’s Guruyoga: https://read.dzokden.org/5f22e68f419c3639c4f0a38b.html

Sundays 7th November – 19th December

Vienna time (CET): 16.30-18.00
New York: 10:30 – 12:00
San Francisco: 07:30 – 9:00

Link for the Zoom Meeting :

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83518889744

Meeting-ID: 835 1888 9744

If you would like to show your appreciation to the Suchandra Institute for organizing this practice session please support our work by making an offering here.

Dölpopa’s work was newly translated by Rimé Lodrö (Ives Waldo). See Rinpoche’s explanation below:

The recitation’s session are not lessons. If you want to prepare yourself in advance for the Recitation Club, we highly encourage you to read Rinpoche’s book:

The Great Middle Way: Clarifying the Jonang View of Other-Emptiness

In Rinpoche’s YouTube Channel you can find Rinpoche’s teachings on the the Jonang View of emptiness as well:

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Nov 28 2021

Time

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Organizer

Suchandra Institute
Phone
+43 676 395 8898
Email
office@suchandra.org
Website
https://suchandra.org
QR Code